The core of our excellence in pipe trades education is both our experienced education staff and the conviction of Local 488 members to pursue continual learning.

Primary Contacts:

Director of Education

Chris Waples, B.Ed., RSE

T: 780 488 1266

C: 780 722 7142

E: chris.waples@ept488.ca

 

Office Supervisor/Finance

Nancy Tichon

T: 780 488 1266

E: nancy.tichon@ept488.ca

 

Member Services

Lisper Picoto

T: 780 488 1266

E: lisper.picoto@ept488.ca

 

Instructor

Glen Aspen, RSE

T: 780 488 1266

E: glen.aspen@ept488.ca

 

Instructor

Ronald (Ron) Beaudette, RSE

T: 780 488 1266

E: ron.beaudette@ept488.ca

 

Instructor

Lewis Hill, RSE

T: 780 488 1266

E: lewis.hill@ept488.ca

 

Instructor

Craig Olsen, RSE

T: 780 488 1266

E: craig.olsen@ept488.ca

 

Instructor

Mark Robinson, RSE

T: 780 488 1266

E: mark.robinson@ept488.ca

 

Instructor

Jarrod Tolman, RSE

T: 780 488 1266

E: jarrod.tolman@ept488.ca

 

 

 

 

© Copyright 2014. Alberta Pipe Trades College.